FULL-TIME PROGRAMME

Abdul Azim Bin Mohamed Hashim

Abdul Azim Bin Mohamed Hashim

Administrative Assistant

abdulazim@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154357

Amira Adibah Binti Amir Shafar Rudeen

Amira Adibah Binti Amir Shafar Rudeen

Administrative Assistant

amiraadibah@utmspace.edu..my
03-26154289

Mohd Nasruddin Bin Mustafa

Mohd Nasruddin Bin Mustafa

Administrative Assistant

mnasruddin@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154289

Muhamad Hakimi Bin Ibrahim

Muhamad Hakimi Bin Ibrahim

Administrative Assistant

hakimi@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154710

Muhammad Hilmi Bin Hussain

Muhammad Hilmi Bin Hussain

Office Assistant

hilmi@utmspace.edu.my
03-27154244

Norsyuhada Binti Abdul Rahman

Norsyuhada Binti Abdul Rahman

Position

norsyuhada@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154710

Nur Atikah Binti Mohd Yusof

Nur Atikah Binti Mohd Yusof

Administrative Assistant

atikah@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154275

Nur Fatin Azreen Binti Zakaria

Nur Fatin Azreen Binti Zakaria

Administrative Assistant

fatinazreen@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154387

Nur Syahirah Binti Abd Ajis

Nur Syahirah Binti Abd Ajis

Administrative Assistant

syahirah@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154826

Nurliza Binti Abdul Aziz

Nurliza Binti Abdul Aziz

Administrative Assistant

nurliza@utmspace.edu.my
03-26154710

Nurul Nazlin binti isa

Nurul Nazlin binti isa

Administrative Assistant

nazlin@utmspace.edu.my

ATHIRAH BINTI DAUD

ATHIRAH BINTI DAUD

Administrative Assistant

athirah@utmspace.edu.my