Ts. Dr. Nurul Alifah binti Jatarona
Senior Lecturer
PhD. (Civil Engineering) (UTM)
M.Eng (Civil Eng.) (Construction Management)(UTM),
B.Sc. (Civil Engineering) (UTM)
alifah@utmspace.edu.my


Ahmad Syukran bin Rusli 
Executive Academic 

syukran@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Arba’iah binti Inn
Senior Lecturer
M. Eng. (Electrical Engineering (Comm.) (SME),
Dip. Advanced Eng. Electricity (ITM),
Dip. Eng. Electrical (Electronics) (ITM)
arbaiah.kl@utm.my

Azahar bin Nawawi
Senior Lecturer M.E.E (UTM),
B.Eng.(Electronic and Electrical Eng.)(Strathclyde),
Scotland Diploma Kej. Elektrik (Kuasa)(UTM)
azaharnawawi.kl@utm.my


Chia Yaw Kwan
Executive Academic 

kwan@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Erni Syuhada binti Mazwil Ishan
Lecturer
M. Eng (Geotechnics) (UTM)
B.Eng. (Civil Eng.)(UTM),
Dip. Civil Engineering (UTM)
erni@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Hamdi bin Ismail
Executive Academic
B. Eng (Mechanical Engineering) UTHM
Dip. (Mechanical Engineering) (Politeknik)
hamdi@utmspace.edu.my


Husna Hafiza binti R.Azami
Executive Academic
B.Eng (Chemical Engineering) (University of Manchester)
husna.hafiza@utmspace.edu.my

Marina binti lias
Lecturer
M. Engineering (University of Sheffield)
B. Materials / Material Engineering (University of Utah
Dip. Chemical Engineering (Indiana Inst. Of Tech. Port Wayne, USA)
marina.kl@utm.my

Ts. Marizan binti Yaacob
Senior Lecturer
M. Sc. ( Elektronik Eng.)(UPM)
B.Eng. (Hons) (Elektrikal & Elektronik Eng.)Univ.of Plymouth)
Dip. Electronic Eng. (UTM)
marizan.kl@utm.my


Mat Zain bin Mat
Senior Lecturer
M.E.Engineering (UTM),
B.E.Eng.(Hons) (UTM)
matzain.kl@utm.my

Ts. Michelle Zainab Baird
Lecturer
M.Sc. (Construction Management)(UTM),
B.Eng. (Civil Engineering) (UTM)
michelle@utmspace.edu.my

Mohd Danial Anuar bin Sulaiman
Senior Lecturer
M. Sc. (Construction Management) (UTM)
B.Eng. (Civil Eng.)(UTM),
Dip. Civil Engineering (UTM)
anuar@utmspace.edu.my


Noor Diran binti Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
M.E.E (UTM),
B.Eng. (Hons) Elec. & Electr. Eng) (UMIST, UK)
noordiran.kl@utm.my

Noor Izaety binti Azhar
Executive Academic
B.Eng Mechanical Engineering (Plant & Maintenance) (UTeM)
Dip. Mechanical Engineering (UTeM)
noor.izaety@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Norhaslinda binti Harun
Lecturer
M.E.E (Electrical, Electronic & Communication) (UK)
Bachelor (Communication & Computer Science) (SME)
norhaslinda.kl@utm.my


Nurulfateha Raihan binti Mohd Radzi
Lecturer
M.Phil (MJIIT UTM) B.Eng (Mechanical UiTM)
Dip (Mechanical Engineering UiTM)
nurulfateha@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Othman bin Jais
Senior Lecturer

othmanjais.kl@utm.my

Ts. Raja Putri Melissa binti Raja Mustaffa
Lecturer
M. Eng (Mechanical) UKM
B. Eng. (Aeronautic)  UTM
Dip. Mechanical Eng.  UTM
melissa@utmspace.edu.my


Ts. Rosdina binti Rahiman
Senior Lecturer
Master’s (Electronics) (UTM)
Bachelor (Microelectric) (UTM)
rosdina.kl@utm.my

Rosli bin Ibrahim
Senior Lecturer
M.E.E(UTM),
B.Electronics Eng. (Hons)(Brighton Univ.)
irosli.kl@utm.my

Saiful Bahari bin Safian
Senior Lecturer
M.E.E(UTM),
B.Sc(Elect.Eng.)(Texas)
saifulnsafian.kl@utm.my


Salina binti Sadeli
Lecturer
M. Sc (Construction Management) (UTM) 
B.Eng (Civil Engineering) (UTM)
Dip. (Civil Engineering) (UTM) 
salina@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Umi Salmah binti Mihad
Senior Lecturer
M.E.E(UTM),
Advance Dip. (Electrical Eng.) (Communication)(ITM),
Dip.Electrical Engineering(Electronic)(ITM )
umisalmah.kl@utm.my

Ts. Wan Mohd Kamil bin Wan Ahmad
Senior Lecturer
M. Eng (Geotechnics) (UTM)
B.Eng (Civil Engineering) (UiTM)
Dip. (Civil Engineering) (UiTM)
kamil.kl@utm.my


Ts. Zaimah binti Daud
Senior Lecturer
M.E.E (UTM), B.Eng. (Electrical )(ITM)
Dip.Electrical Engineering  (ITM)
zaimah.kl@utm.my

Ts. Zainab binti Rasol
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc (Adv.Manufacturing)(Portsmouth, UK)
zainabrasol.kl@utm.my