Hasliza binti Husin @ Awi
Head of Department / Executive Academic
B. Comm. (Accounting),
Uni. of Adelaide
hasliza@utmspace.edu.my


Azlina binti Mustafar 
Executive Academic

azlina@utmspace.edu.my

Che Noni binti Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc.(Property Management) (UTM),
B.Surv.(Property Management) (UTM)
chenoni.kl@utm.my

Diyana Nabilah binti Md Burhan
Lecturer
M. In Entrepreneurship and Innovation (UKM)
Bachelor of Management (Marketing) (UTM)
Dip. Technology Management (UTM)
diyana@utmspace.edu.my


Madihah binti Md Fadil
Lecturer
M.Sc. Human Resource Development (UPM)
B. Sc. Human Resource Development (UPM)
madihah@utmspace.edu.my

Mohamad Shafie bin Abdul Rashid
Senior Lecturer
M.B.A (Marketing)(Eastern Michigan),
B. Business Management (UUM)
shafiear.kl@utm.my

Mohd Salehudin bin Mohd Simpol
Lecturer
M. Accounting (UiTM),
B. Accounting (Hons)(UUM)
salehudin.kl@utm.my


Neehandra binti Mohd Tahir
Executive Academic
Bachelor of science ( Land Administration and Develoment) UTM Skudai
neehandra@utmspace.edu.my

Sr Nik Hamidi bin Nik Mustapha
Lecturer
Master of Science (Facility Management) UTM
Bachelor (Property Management) UTM
Diploma in Survey (Property Assessment) UTM
nhamidi.kl@utm.my

Nur Solehah binti Sham
Executive Academic

nsolehah@utmspace.edu.my


Redzuan bin Abdul Rahman C.A.(M)
Lecturer
MBA (Finance)(UPM),
BACCT (Hons.) (UUM)
redzuanar.kl@utm.my

Siti Fariza binti Faris @ Paris
Executive Academic

fariza@utmspace.edu.my

Siti Zamilah binti Abd Hamid
Executive Academic
B. Estate Management (UiTM)
Dip. Estate Management (UiTM)
zamilah@utmspace.edu.my


Syarifah Rabiyah Al Adawiah binti Syed Badrul Hisham
Lecturer
M. Mgmt (Technology) (UTM)
B. Mgmt (Technology (UTM)
rabiyah@utmspace.edu.my