Dr. Mohamad Ahmad bin Drs Nasrul
Head of Department / Senior Lecturer
P.H.D Information Science (UTM)
M.Sc. Information Technology (UKM),
B.Sc. Economy (UIA)
mahmad.kl@utm.my


Adzlin binti Nawi
Senior Lecturer
M.A English Language Studies (UKM)
B. Hsc. English Language & Literature (UIA)
adzlin@utmspace.edu.my

Amirah Binti Mohamed Shahiri
Lecturer
M. IT (Information Technology Technopreneurship) USM
BSC.(H) (Information Technology) UiTM
Dip. (Accounting Information System) (UiTM)
amirahshahiri@utmspace.edu.my

Faizul Azli bin Abd. Ridzab @ Hassan
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc. (Kej. Perisian Masa Nyata)(UTM),
B.Sc. (Sains & Pengurusan Sistem) (UKM)
faizul.kl@utm.my


Dr. Mercy Trinovianti binti Mulyadi
Senior Lecturer
PhD (Information Science), UKM
M.Sc. Computer (UTM),
B.Sc. Computer (UTM),
Dip. Computer Science (UTM)
mercy.kl@utm.my

Nadia Diana binti Mohd Rusdi
Lecturer
M. Science (Mathematics) (USM)
B. Science (Computational Mathematics) (UiTM),
Dip. (Quantitative Science) (UiTM)
ndiana@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Nik Maria binti Nik Mahamood
Senior Lecturer
M. Sc (Computer Science – Real Time
Software Engineering) (UTM),
Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons.) (USM)
maria.kl@utm.my


Nor Syafiqah binti Rosli
Lecturer
Master of Pjilosophy (UTM)
Banchelor of Science Computer (Computer Networking)(UTeM)
norsyafiqah@utmspace.edu.my

Norzaharawani binti Busu
Lecturer
M. of Computer Science (UPM)
B. SC (Software Engineering) (UMT)
Dip. SC (Multimedia) (UTM)
norzaharawani@utmspace.edu.m

Nur Surianie binti Che Yassin
Executive Academic

surianie@utmspace.edu.my


Nur Syahira Amira Binti Mohd Azhari
Executive Academic
B.Sc Hons (Computer Networks and Security) (Hons)
nursyahira@utmspace.edu.my

Rohani binti Hassan
Senior Lecturer
M.Sc. Computer (UTM),
B.Sc. Computer (UPM),
Dip. Computer Science (UPM)
rohani.kl@utm.my

Rokiah bt Bahari
Lecturer
M.Sc. (Software Engineering) (UTM),
Dip. (Comp. Science) UTM)
rokiah.kl@utm.my


Rozana binti Ismail
Lecturer
M. IT Management (UTM)
B. Information System (UiTM)
rozana@utmspace.edu.my

Shabitah binti Ramley
Executive Academic

shabitah@utmspace.edu.my

 

Siti Fatimah bte Ayop
Executive Academic

sitifatimah@utmspace.edu.my


Syed Ardi bin Syed Yahya Kamal
Lecturer
M.Sc. (Real Time Software Eng.) (UTM), B.IT(Hons)(UUM)
syedardi.kl@utm.my

Umijah Binti Madzen
Executive Academic
B. Soc. Sc. (Hons) Anthropology and sociology UKM
umijah@utmspace.edu.my