Sr. Ts. Yusmady bin Md Junus
Head of Department / Senior Lecturer
M. Sc. Construction Management (UTM),
B.(Hons) Quantity Surveying (UTM),
Diploma in Quantity Surveying (UTM)
yusmady.kl@utm.my


Abdul Qayyum bin Nazri
Lecturer
M. (Asset and Facilities Management) (UTM)
B. (Hons) Quantity Surveying (UTM)
qayyum@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Ain Hasmiza binti Suffian
Executive Academic
BSc. (Architecture) (UTM)
Dip. (Architecture) (UTM)
ainhasmiza@utmspace.edu.my

Sr. Amir Hamzah Bin Othman
Lecturer
M.Sc (Geomatic Engineering) (UTM)
B. Eng. (Geomatics) (UTM)
amirhamzah@utmspace.edu.my


Atikah binti Razali
Lecturer
MSc. BSE (Building Services Engineering) (IIUM)
B.QS (Quantity Surveying) (IIUM)
atikahrazali@utmspace.edu.my

Dr. Intan Afida binti Mohamad Amin
Senior Lecturer
PhD (Environment and Development) (UKM)
Master of Science (Planning-Housing) (UTM)
Bachelor of Urban and Regional Planning (UTM)
Diploma in Urban and Regional Planning (UTM)
afida@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Kamarul Ariffin bin Abdul Kadir
Lecturer
M. Sc (Digital Architecture) (Middlesex Univ)
B. Sc. (Architecture) (UiTM)
kamarul.kl@utm.my


Khairul Izdihar bin Abd Basir
Executive Academic
M. of Architecture (UTM)
B. Sc. in Architecture (UTM)
Dip. in Architecture (UTM)
izdihar@utmspace.edu.my

Mareeam Muneera binti Mohammed Kassim
Executive Academic
B. (Urban & Regional Planning) (UTM)
Diploma (Urban & Regional Planning (UTM)
mareeam@utmspace.edu.my

Mohamad Ameer Ashraf bin Mohamad Yosri
Executive Academic
B.Sc (Hons) (Architecture) UiTM)
Dip. Architecture (Polytechnic)
ameer@utmspace.edu.my


Mohamad Asri bin Ibrahim
Lecturer
MSc. (Sustainable Urban Design) (UTM)
B.Sc.Housing Building & Planning (Architecture) (USM)
asri@utmspace.edu.my

Mohamad Hazrafisz bin Maarif
Executive Academic
B. Quantity Surveying (Hons)(UTM)
Dip. Quantity Surveying (UTM)
hazrafisz@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Mohd Amirul Hakim bin Zamri
Lecturer
M. Sc in urban development & management (UiTM)
B. Sc (Hons) (Architecture) (UiTM)
amirulhakim@utmspace.edu.my


Mohd Zaki bin Bahrudin
Lecturer
Master of Philosophy (Urban and Regional Planning) (UTM)
M. Phil (Urban and Regional Planning) (UTM)
mohd.zaki@utmspace.edu.my

Muhammad Naqib bin Abdul Halim
Executive Academic
Bachelor of Engineering (Geometric) UTM
Diploma in Land Surverying, UTM
naqib@utmspace.edu.my

Murugadass A/L Ganathipan
Executive Academic
B.Arch ( Architecture ) (UTM)
murugadass@utmspace.edu.my


Nabila Hanim binti Mohd Anuar
Lecturer
MS.C Contruction Contact Management (UTM)
nabilah.hanim@utmspace.edu.my

Nazriah binti Rasul
Executive Academic
B.Sc (Quantity Surveyor) UTM
nazriah@utmspace.edu.my

Noorazliza binti Sudar
Lecturer
Master in Science (Geomatic Engineering) UTM
Bachelor of Science (Geomatic Engineering) UTM
Diploma in Land Surveying (Polytechnic)
noorazliza@utmspace.edu.my


Noralvina binti Nazri
Lecturer
MSc in Integrated Construction Project Management, UiTM
Bechlor of Quantity Surveying, UTM
Diploma in Quantity Surveying, UTM
noralvina@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Rafiza binti Mohamed
Lecturer
M. Sc Construction Management UTM,
B. Building UTM,
Dip. Quantity Surveying UTM
rafiza@utmspace.edu.my

Ts. Rosmiza binti Awang Noh
Lecturer
M.Sc.(Integrated Construction Project Management) (UiTM)
B.(Hons.) Quantity Surveying (UTM)
Diploma in Quantity Surveying (UTM)
rosmiza@utmspace.edu.my


Sarah Erina binti Roseley
Lecturer
M. of Teaching and Learning (Architecture studies) Taylor’s University
B. Sc.( Architectural Studies) Limkokwing University
Dip. in Architecture Technology Limkokwing University
sarah.erina@utmspace.edu.my

Siti Fatimah Ilani binti Bilyamin
Lecturer
M. (Architecture) (UTM)
B. (Urban & Regional Planning) (UTM)
Dip. Urban & Regional Planning (UTM)
ilani@utmspace.edu.my

Siti Nurhuda binti Abd Wahid
Lecturer
M.Sc. in Construction Management (Univ. of Reading, UK)
B. (Hons) Quantity Surveying (UTM)
Diploma in Quantity Surveying (UTM)
nurhuda.kl@utm.my


Wafa’ binti Hassan @ Kamaruddin
Lecturer
Master Science of Facilities Management , UITM
Bachelor of Architecture (LAM Part 2) , IIUM
Bachelor Science of Architecture (LAM Part 1) , IIUM
wafa@utmspace.edu.my

Wan Muhammad Abdul Azim bin Wan Ibrahim
Executive Academic
Bachelor ( Quantity Surverying) (UiTM)
Dip. (Quantity Surverying) (UiTM)
azim@utmspace.edu.my

Ziyyan binti Razalli
Lecturer
M. Arch (Architecture) (UTM)
B. Arch (Architecture) (UTM)
D. Arch (Architecture) (UTM)
ziyan@utmspace.edu.my