DateTimeProgrammeHead of programme /
Coordinator of Programme
Live LinkRecorded Videos Link
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWATs. Michelle Zainab Baird
michelle@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWETs. Marizan binti Yaacob
marizan.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWJNoor Izaety binti Azhar
noor.izaety@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWKEn. Azahar bin Nawawi
azaharnawawi.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWTPn. Husna Hafiza binti R. Azmi
husna.hafiza@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWFEn. Nik Hamidi bin Nik Mustapha
nhamidi.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWGPn. Diyana Nabilah binti Md. Burhan
diyana@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWWPn. Hasliza binti Husin @ Awi
hasliza@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWCEn. Faizul Azli bin Abdul Rizab @ Hassan
faizul.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWLSr. Gs. Amir Hamzah bin Othman
amirhamzah@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWNEn. Mohd Zaki bin Bharuddin
mohd.zaki@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWQTs. Rosmiza binti Awang Noh
rosmiza@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
29 July 202111.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWREn. Khairul Izdihar bin Abd. Basir
izdihar@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password: