DateTimeProgrammeHead of programme /
Coordinator of Programme
Live LinkRecorded Videos Link
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWATs. Michelle Zainab Baird
michelle@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWETs. Zaimah binti Daud
zaimah.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWJNoor Izaety binti Azhar
noor.izaety@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWK Ts. Othman bin Jais
othmanjais.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWTEn. Chia Yaw Kwan
kwan@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWFEn. Nik Hamidi bin Nik Mustapha
nhamidi.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWGPn. Diyana Nabilah binti Md. Burhan
diyana@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWPCik Nor Solehah binti Sham
solehah@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWDPn. Norzaharawani binti Busu
norzaharawani@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWLSr. Gs. Amir Hamzah bin Othman
amirhamzah@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWNEn. Mohd Zaki bin Bharuddin
mohd.zaki@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWQTs. Rosmiza binti Awang Noh
rosmiza@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWREn. Khairul Izdihar bin Abd. Basir
izdihar@utmspace.edu.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:

Session password:
27 July 202211.00 am –
12.00 pm
DDWIDr. Nik Mohd Zaim Bin Ab Rahim
nmzaim.kl@utm.my
Platform: Webex
Session number:
Session password: